Test E, DBol, Tren A

av2002

Awards
Hi,

This will be my first cycle, although have done small ph cycles in the past.

Stats
Height - 5'9
Weight - 190lb
BF - not sure, must be around 20%

Cycle - 10 weeks
Test e - 500 EW - week 1-10
Dbol - 40 ED - week 1-6
Tren a - 60 EOD - week 2-10

Have been training 4 months after a 6 month recovery after a bad injury have lost a lot of mass. I have been training in total for 5 years. Any cycle/pct advice??
Thanks !

NattyForLife

NattyForLife

Awards
Hi, This will be my first cycle, although have done small ph cycles in the past. Stats Height - 5'9 Weight - 190lb BF - not sure, must be around 20% Cycle - 10 weeks Test e - 500 EW - week 1-10 Dbol - 40 ED - week 1-6 Tren a - 60 EOD - week 2-10 Have been training 4 months after a 6 month recovery after a bad injury have lost a lot of mass. I have been training in total for 5 years. Any cycle/pct advice?? Thanks !
I would not do a cycle while your bodyfat level is so high!

Edit: cut down to about 10-12%, then hit it!

av2002

Awards
Thanks for the reply,

Im currently cutting at the moment and im in no rush to start, but I have the gear all on hand at the moment.

Any advice for on cycle support and pct?

Thanks!

NattyForLife

NattyForLife

Awards
Thanks for the reply, Im currently cutting at the moment and im in no rush to start, but I have the gear all on hand at the moment. Any advice for on cycle support and pct? Thanks!
My first post is about all your gonna get out of me! Reference my username! Not being mean, but i just dont want to tell you something wrong! There are plenty of people here on AM that will help you though! Good luck!

av2002

Awards
Haha no worries mate, much respect for replying in the first place!

fueledpassion

fueledpassion

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Thanks for the reply,

Im currently cutting at the moment and im in no rush to start, but I have the gear all on hand at the moment.

Any advice for on cycle support and pct?

Thanks!