My research has led me to build my First PH Cycle Stack

ceocorona

Awards
Little about me first… I am 26 years old, 5'9", 200 lbs, ~17% BF. I have been lifting for just over 2 years before I took a 9 month hiatus. I have since been working out the last 6 months with the goal of shedding fat. I have been dropping about ~1lb of BF for the past 6 months while adding lean mass. In regards to my starting "scale" weight I was sitting fat, dumb, and happy at ~235-240lbs.

The past 6 months my diet has been on point and tracking strictly to my macros. 1.5-2g P / 1g C / .5-.75g F per LBM which I calculated it to be around 150 lbs. So on avg I take in about 2500-3000 cals a day from this macro set up. I also have been taking various supplements (whey, multi vit, natty test, gym shred, omega, acety-l-carnitine, pre-workout, con-cret creatine, etc). I have been on a strict 6 day lifting routine (periodization) with fasted cardio in the AM and post working cardio. According to my HRM I keep my heart rate at about 65-85% for the entire workout.

With that said I know I'll need to up my macro intake to make use of the following stack. I am planning on another 1-1.2k cals a day (clean). What are your thoughts on my stack?

PH Cycle Plan

Week 1:
CEL Cycle Assist (4 pills twice a day)

Week 2-8:
HDrol (50/75/75/75/75/100) Mrn/Aft/Ngt
CEL Cycle Assist (4 pills twice a day)
Forma Stanzol (5 pumps 2 times a day)
Flax Seed Oil (3 times a day)
Omega-3 (3 times a day)
Animal Flex
Jym Multivitamin (Twice a day)
Taurine (2g 3 times a day)
Alpha Protocal: Natty Test Booster (3 pills 2 times a day)
Creatine

Week 9-12:
Tamoxifen (20/20/10/10)
Clomid (50/50/25/25)
Forged Post Cylce (2 pill 2 times a day)
Forma Stanzol (5 pumps 2 times a day)
Alpha Protocal: Natty Test Booster (3 pills 2 times a day)
Creatine