suggest a first ever PH for me

R

rexineffect

Awards
Would love to find a great cycle for me to start so I can look into and prepare properly. I WANT TO BULK!!

Have been recommenede pmag, heard mixed reviews of it. Unsure about it

Have been recomeneded halo, heard good things so far. Considering it.

Have been recomeneded trestoderm, heard great things about it. Fast aromitize worries me as I'm not experienced with PH sides yet. If you guys think it may be a good starter for me I will put in the work to learn how to properly use and prepare for it beforehand.

Any and all ideas are appreciated.

BlumpkinKing

BlumpkinKing

Awards
We'll drugs don't make you bulk ,diet does.

You can bulk on so many compounds . Look on this site.

With your limited knowledge on steroids i would research more but I also would try Ostarine

Increase your calories

Osta 20mg 6-8 weeks with a OTC post cycle.

Entry level on sides

Gains depend again depend on diet and training.

I wish I wasn't in a 8 hour layover for this flight .....

stann123

stann123

Awards
I noticed your 142 lbs..

1. How long have you been training?
2. Hows your diet?
3. Whats your bf?

R

rexineffect

Awards
Been in the gym for bout 4 yr. I have taken long gaps off though. Did 2 year straight stop for 6 month did 5 month stop for 7. on and off until last 4 month solid.

I don't kknow bf. Its got to be low though. I can see my abs good.

Eating 5 to 6 meal a day gaining every couple days maybe quarter pound or so if I'm lucky. Kinda platue lately on weight.

Going heavy in gym.

Eating weight gainer with 750 cal 3x daily.

stann123

stann123

Awards
Been in the gym for bout 4 yr. I have taken long gaps off though. Did 2 year straight stop for 6 month did 5 month stop for 7. on and off until last 4 month solid.

Eating 5 to 6 meal a day gaining every couple days maybe quarter pound or so if I'm lucky. Kinda platue lately on weight.

Going heavy in gym.