Sus250/dianabol/arim cycle

n0sgainz

n0sgainz

Awards
SUS/DBOL/ARIM ADVICE PLEASE

Alright so, this will be my first cycle ever. I am 24 years old, Ive been training for about 6 year now. I used to be about 150 pounds soaking wet around 8% BF. Skinny white boy right? I put myself up to 200lbs over the last 6 years with various training programs and stages of surplus and reduced calorie dieting, I'm currently down to 190lb's stronger then ever with about 10% BF. I have been a personal trainer for about 4 of those years. I have been doing a LOT of reading on cycles and different doses and what not, as well as my main concern being coming off properly. With that said, I am planning on doing only one cycle and coming off properly to keep most of my weight gained. I realize and have read how mentally addicting cycles can be, and that most people almost always end up doing more then one because their first cycle only made them want more size/strength etc. Regardless, I am looking for one major thing, advice on my cycle. Mostly times to take on cycle AI's and pins. So here goes. Keep in mind I have all my gear on hand and have not started ANYTHING. I have been reading about this from various places on the internet for about 2 weeks straight now. I want to minimize the chance of sides and boost my system back to normal as fast as possible post cycle.... obviously lol No bridging or nothing just back to normal. So when I first bought my cycle off my buddy whos been bodybuilding for several years (same gear hes been on for that amount of time, so I trust the source) I bought 4 bottles of 250mg/ml sus250/2 bottles of 300mg/ml of deca/ 1 bottle of arimidex 1mg tabs/1 bottle of 100 tabs of 25mg dbol. I was planning on running all three as a my first cycle in the order I have just written them down at: 750mg/week sus for 10 weeks - 400mg/week deca for 8 weeks - arimidex .5/pill EOD throughout cycle till pct - 25mg dbol everyday for 4-5 weeks. After careful consideration and chec