Best Mild PH?

pjunior33

Awards
Hi Guys,

I just came off a run of 8 weeks ARA/Alphamax/ABE , It was great and I gained some solid lean muscle. I want to take it to the next level and run a mild PH (as i have never used PH before).

I am wondering what I should pick up for my first cycle, i've heard P-Mag and Protodrol are good ones, any suggestions?

stann123

stann123

Awards
If you decide on pmag just get mechabol, its the active of pmag. Hdrol is another great option

dbrock504

dbrock504

Awards
I've been recommended to Hdrol. Did some research, and decided they were right. Just got all my gear in the mail. Excited to start in 2 weeks!

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
I've been recommended to Hdrol. Did some research, and decided they were right. Just got all my gear in the mail. Excited to start in 2 weeks!
What brand? And what dosing you gonna do?

Joshlm69

Joshlm69

Awards
  • Established
formeron at 4 pumps a day. Bottle lasts 20 days. No sides, no pct needed, can cycle it all year, best possible mild PH imo

Joshlm69

Joshlm69

Awards
  • Established
Mild PH really??? :think:
Think you need to go read what happens when you bump formeron up to 4 pumps a day. It's an AI at 2 pumps and a PH at 4. Go read the FAQ if you can't 'think'

Smiley face

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
bcazo

bcazo

Awards
Think you need to go read what happens when you bump formeron up to 4 pumps a day. It's an AI at 2 pumps and a PH at 4. Go read the FAQ if you can't 'think'

Smiley face
I know what happens cause I've dosed Forma that high.. ... and no PCT and No sides really... How much commission you getting for these posts???

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards

Smiley face
Lol thank you for educating us. And actually, that's flawed info. It's both an AI and a PH at any dosage, you may have to change the dose for whatever your goals may be, though. It may take 2 pumps to adequately control estrogen related side effects, but its an AI and PH none the less.