New Cycle suggestions

a9riter

a9riter

Awards
I am 44 and I am looking to run a new cycle. I have done a cycle of Halo and Epi-10 (LGI) over the past couple of years (with all the correct pre and post cycle support), and have had good results with both. I am most looking to add a some weight and strength. I am 6,1', 178 lb.I like the LGI brand, and was looking at their MSten10, Mag-25, LMG-25 and Alpha 20. It's my understanding that the LMG-25 and Mag-25 are more "wet" than the Msten, and would have more sides. I am concerned with drying out my joints, but do take fish oil and glucosamine.Just wanted to get some feed back on which route to take. I know a lot of it is personal pref.Thanks!

murk01

murk01

Awards
I have no experience with any of those compounds . a friends ; friend ran a cycle of msten last summer and blew up quickly. He bulked as if he was taking superdrol

veaderko

veaderko

Awards
I dont have experience with those PH's that your talking about. But if your worried about joints there are a lot of things you can do. Fish oil will help with inflammation, but another option is to look into Cissus. Proven to help a lot with joint pain. Its in IFN Joint Help which is what I take during cycle for that reason.

laneanders

laneanders

Awards
I am 44 and I am looking to run a new cycle. I have done a cycle of Halo and Epi-10 (LGI) over the past couple of years (with all the correct pre and post cycle support), and have had good results with both. I am most looking to add a some weight and strength. I am 6,1', 178 lb.I like the LGI brand, and was looking at their MSten10, Mag-25, LMG-25 and Alpha 20. It's my understanding that the LMG-25 and Mag-25 are more "wet" than the Msten, and would have more sides. I am concerned with drying out my joints, but do take fish oil and glucosamine.Just wanted to get some feed back on which route to take. I know a lot of it is personal pref.Thanks!
Fish Oil + Orange Triad + Joint Help + Joint Force

dkgreene88