BSL Epi-Smash cutting cycle

Jeffsolo

Jeffsolo

Awards
So I've been running my 1st cycle, did a lot of research and went for what blackstone labs call their smasher stack, which is 30mg a day of epistane with added 10mg(?) of 6-chloro/hexadone, and their product PCTIV at 1 cap per day.
This is day 14 for me, and wanted to share some thoughts with you guys.

My goal was to shed probably around 10lbs from my waist, which is where I hold all my flab, urgh. I'm a lean 5 FT 7 @ 160lbs and reckon 150lbs would be the magic number for my abs to pop, so have been dieting at 1900 cals a day (maintenance is around 2400). I try and hit 50P 30F 20C and I use MFP to track everything so I know diet is on point.

So far I've lost 3lbs, and my waist has dropped 3/4 of an inch and I have been dieting for 3 weeks and taking epi for 2. As this is my first time I'm not sure what to expect. I have had some small strength gains while dieting and no side effects to speak of.

Anyway, if anyone has experience with this stack, can tell me if these results so far are ok (they seem pretty average to me) and should I keep doing what I'm doing, or should I mix it up? I've been told not to 'waste' the PH whilst cutting and I do want to gain muscle, but ultimately I want to fit in my old trousers again.

Jeffsolo

Jeffsolo

Awards
Would upping the dose to 40mg per day be worth doing on a cut?

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
Run nolva 20/20/10/10 for pct.

Jeffsolo

Jeffsolo

Awards
Of course. But get a serm for pct. no exceptions.
Thanks R4J, pct is sorted, got clomid and tamoxifen (will only use clomid most likely) my AI and a test booster.

My question is more sort of based around the benefits to the cycle while cutting. What difference will 40mg make over 30mg on a cut? And are things going ok so far? I want to get the best out of it.

Thanks

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
40mg is a higher dose man, it will amplify the effects, and also the side effects.