first prohormone cycle

zconners

zconners

Awards
i am 17 5'9 165 and i have been lifting for 2 years now and have been interested in taking a ph i am interested in taking finaflex 1-andro or 1-alpha should i take 2 caps a day or 4 because i am only 17 and what pct is the best to take/

Kickstart7

Kickstart7

Awards
Wait. You're test is already high as **** and you still have growing to do. 1-AD won't do s*** for you man. Creatine. A lot of protein. BCAAs , multi vitamin, and a solid diet. Ya the diet parts easier said than done but it manageable. Get a solid workout routine as well. Just post your goals in the training section and I promise you these guys will suggest a great workout program. This is just my opinion take it or leave it. I'm 21 on my first cycle and even I understand that's really young to do it but I also understand the consequences.

ThatGuyZA

ThatGuyZA

Awards
  • Established
You have no need to use AAS at that age train hard eat clean and if you are still keen in your mid twenties ask the question again !

mtinsideout

mtinsideout

Awards
  • Established
i am 17 5'9 165 and i have been lifting for 2 years now and have been interested in taking a ph i am interested in taking finaflex 1-andro or 1-alpha should i take 2 caps a day or 4 because i am only 17 and what pct is the best to take/
1lbs of steak and 6+ eggs everyday and lifting as heavy as possible for a month. Just as good as any roids at your age.

Tagger

Tagger

Awards
Hell no OP. Your still a youngin. Just have a good diet. You already have natural test in your body dumb dumb.

zconners

zconners

Awards
Well doing all this adding 2000 calories to my diet. For mass isn't doing **** for me I've tried pretty much everything I haven't grown in almost 2 years I'm done growing

zconners

zconners

Awards
And what the hell is the difference gong to be from now till I'm 20 or 21 I'm almost 18 I will be 18 in July I think I will be fine taking a ph

Tagger

Tagger

Awards