First time doing anabolics.

sremar93

Awards
Hey guys, I've been lifting for like 2-3 years and I want to try anabolics but I don't know which one is the best one to start with and I'm bulking right now.

Can you give me names of good anabolics to start with, nothing inyectable pls .

sremar93

Awards
5.5ft and 140lb and I dont know which serm

My diet :

9 am=Breakfast: 6 eggs=2 yolks and 6 egg white.

2cups of 1min quacker oats

1 juice that has 1 banana, strawberrys and half scoop of COMBAT protein.

12 pm=then my post workout is 1 scoop of Combat mixed with 5gr creatine, and I also take jack3d micro for pre-workout.

3pm=Lunch is like 200gr of chicken, alot of sweet potatoes and chickpeas or beans.

6pm= 3 slices of whole grain bread with peanut butter

9pm= dinner is the same us lunch.

alts

Awards
?? explain me please
at 5.5 140 you are still tiny. Have alot of growing to do naturally. Taking anabolics now could see you being a manlet forever.

And you don't want that srs.

Going by your username you're 20-21. I'd wait until you're 24 before dabbling with anabolics.

sremar93

Awards
at 5.5 140 you are still tiny. Have alot of growing to do naturally. Taking anabolics now could see you being a manlet forever.

Going by your username you're 20-21. I'd wait until you're 24 before dabbling with anabolics.
Thank you I'll follow your advice. :)

TaylorSwift

TaylorSwift

Awards
Add some whole milk and just lift for another year

fueledpassion

fueledpassion

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Well I'd also ask what ur bf is too. If ur 7% bf for instance, at that weight and height, ur better off lean mass wise than 90% of the crowd on this forum, lol.

I'm 5'5" @ 170lbs, in a cutting phase of course, and the weight packs a better punch for us smaller guys. 16" arms and 25" legs is fairly easy to come by with 160+ lbs, if ur lean enough...