Finaflex 1-Andro and then Revolution/Pure Test PCT cycle

j2dabizo

Awards
Hi all..first post.

This seems like a very good forum..look forward from hearing from you guys.

A little about myself....I'm 37 years old 5'10", 192 lbs. Been working on and off since I was 18. I took the real juice from 18 to 24, stupid yes...but nonetheless I did it. Never did a lot, but always took it to break out of my plateaus.

Anyhow, 15 years a wife, and 4 kids later...I need something to break my plateau. I've been working out hard for about 2 months now, but I don't have the drive to go to the gym cause I have hit a plateau and need to breakout of it.

I want to take the lowest dose possible, just something to motivate me and gain a little mass, while losing fat. I have always been told I have great genetics, I always stay pretty lean, but want to jump on a light cycle. This is where I found Finaflex 1-andro and the subsequent Revolution/Pure Test PCT.

My question for everyone is 1. Does this cycle look okay and 2. Is there any other supplements you recommend while on the cycle to help build lean muscle, help with the 1-Andro absorption, etc....

I'm looking to get 5-10 lbs lean muscle with a 60 day period..let it also be known that my body reacts great to test...well at least the real stuff back when I was 21...I would only take 100mg a week for 8 weeks and blow up. I never juiced heavy..but used it for help to gain some mass. With my sensitivity being said..I am only doing a low dose cycle and see how it works. From my readings, I think 5-10 pounds is a reasonable hopefully gain with this stack.

My plan:
First 30 days
1-Andro (60 caps) - 1 in morning / 1 in night
Mega-Man Sport Multi- 1 in morning / 1 lunch
400mg ECGC total - 200mg morning / 200mg lunch
BCAA's
Good diet...high in protein.

last 30 days
Revolution Black PCT - 1 in moring / 1 before bed
Pure Test - 2 in morning / 2 before bed
Mega-Man Sport Multi- 1 in morning / 1 lunch