Dienazone prolactin control options

methyl-D

methyl-D

Awards
Hey everyone.....Been a VERY long time since I posted on here (9 years or so haha). I found out from running an Ergomax LMG/4AD cycle back in the day that I am prolactin sensitive. I got a little gyno from it that has mostly gone away. Now im going to be running Dienazone @ 2.5 e/d for 6 wks (maybe 8). I am also going to throw BPS Formasurge in at week 2 just to run an AI on cycle. Will Formasurge protect against prolactin as well? If not, what should I be dosing P5P at while on if symptoms arise? Or is Prolactrone by Black Lion Research a better option? I would rather go with the cheaper P5P if possible. I am front loading cycle support and will take that while on as well. Just FYI my PCT will include;
Nolva 20/20/10/10
Erase Pro (starting at week 2 of PCT)
DAA (starting during last week on cycle)
I have no experience with P5P at all. Any help is appreciated. I am 34

BigBlackGuy

BigBlackGuy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Formasurge should honestly be enough. I'm gyno prone (and i have existing gyno, making it even worse...) and dienazone has never bothered me when I ran an AI.

If you did want something, I'd suggest cabergoline. OTC Prolactin inhibitors really aren't that great.

tyga tyga

tyga tyga

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Formasurge should honestly be enough. I'm gyno prone (and i have existing gyno, making it even worse...) and dienazone has never bothered me when I ran an AI. If you did want something, I'd suggest cabergoline. OTC Prolactin inhibitors really aren't that great.
Yes caber or prami. I prefer prami>caber

BigBlackGuy

BigBlackGuy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yes caber or prami. I prefer prami>caber