HCG

Sir Foxx

Sir Foxx

Awards
  • Established
I'm going to use HCG this time around during my 20-weeker. My plan is to use between 250-500iu's per week. I've come across 2 different dosing patterns, one saying do 2 injects per week on say a Monday and Thursday spacing or do 2 injects per week on a Saturday/Sunday spacing. I'm new to HCG, so which one is preferable or does it matter? Also, my plan is to run this the entire 20 weeks of the cycle. Is this too much?

On a side note, I'm also going to use Proviron during the cycle as an anti-e. My plan is to start it up around week 8 and run it through week 20. Any thoughts?

The cycle consists of this:

Week 1-20: Test Enanthate 750mgs weekly
Weeks 1-4: Dianabol 50mgs daily
Weeks 4-13: Deca-Durabolin 600 mgs weekly
Weeks 14-20: Tren Enanthate 400mgs weekly
Weeks 17-20: M4OHN 40mgs daily

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
personally i would (and i'm going to go with) a mon/thurs injection scheme as its what swale recommends although plenty of people have success with sat/sun ... it just seems to make more sense logically to go with mon/thurs

you'll be fine going 20 weeks with it, i wouldn't go over 500iu a week though

and the proviron should work great i'm sure you'll be very pleased with it

my only question is why not start the deca week 1? it takes so long to kick in, the way you have it when its really getting going well, you'll be stopping it

judge-mental

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Very good points
BTW have you ever combined tren and mohn?

Sir Foxx

Sir Foxx

Awards
  • Established
This will be my first experience with Tren. I really liked how things turned out on my last cycle using M4OHN during the last 4 weeks(other than the acne) so I thought I would use it again. Do you see a problem with the Tren\M4OHN at the same time?