Xcel Detonator X

thatoldmat

Awards
Alright guys, I just want to start out by saying that i'm new to the whole PH thing. Tuesday I went into my local nutrition shop looking for a new pre-workout. I asked the girl up front and she told me that her favorite was the new Detonator X by Xcel nutrition. She said that it had 22.5 grams of Epistane mixed in with the preworkout, and it gave her the best pumps she had ever had with a preworkout. I asked her if i need any cycle support or PCT after taking this product, and she said that none was needed because of the minimal amount of Epistane in the product. I went ahead and purchased it. I have taken it for two days now and it is pretty crazy. Has anyone on here tried a pre-workout with a PH mixed in, and do i need PCT or cycle support while taking it, in your opinion? Is 22.5 grams of Epistane enough to see side effects (i know everyone is different)? Any input would be appreciated.

Mystere3

Awards
If you're running one scoop on pre-workout days only you probably don't need a serm for PCT but it's also a really stupid idea. I think it's really only useful on cycle.

thatoldmat

Awards
The PH is actually mixed in with the pre-workout. I workout about 5 times a week and take a scoop before every workout. So i guess that means that i'll be taking 22.5 mg of epistane before every workout until the preworkout runs out. If you search the product on google you can find out what it has in it. Detonator X by Xcel sports.

Mystere3

Awards
Yeah like I said, it's a stupid idea for a pre, but I guess you'll be ok with daa/erase for pct once this is done.

thatoldmat

Awards
Well, i think i'll skip out on using this one. I never intended to use a Prohormone with a pre-workout. I guess that's $57 down the hole. Do you think there is anything i need to do after using it for two days, or will i be ok with just not taking it anymore?

Mystere3

Awards