Cycle setup help and planing

Mobile1

Awards
Hello! Let me start of with a quick overview.... Im 23, 5'8'' only 138lbs! Im looking to put on some muscle and need help. I have been lifting for over 2 years taking some basic protein supplements pre work out etc, i have a fairly good diet and i eat fairly healty too. I am VERY active always moving and doing something through out the day!! I have been doing a lot of research and my mind is boggled back and forth from reading so many things.

I am still doing research and i have seen a lot of good info on this forum. Any information that you guys can give on a good starter stack and what PCT and other supplements to pair with it would be great! I looked at the helldrol starter stack and a few others but im reading to also pair with with a few others things......
I dont know enough and I am in search of some one to point in the right direction and set me up (i am willing to paypal someone a few buck that knows what there talking about for guidance and a good cycle) :)

Thanks hope to learn more and get some lean mass put on

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
Take a protein shake after your workout to bro, helladrol is a good first cycle. Or epistane. No need to stack yet man. But if you want stack it with stano at 800mg Ed give or take. Will make for a good cycle but at 138 you will prob hurt yourself halfway through the cycle. At 138 your doing something wrong. And instead of using anabolics to fill that spot you should figure out the prob (diet) and fix it. Otherwise you'll loose all your steroid gains. Good luck

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established