Correct me if im wrong please

sonnysponza

sonnysponza

Awards
After having this msten for so long, since I made this thread I have finally started after having it for so long and all the reading about it and good advice from people like macdady & mxcrew350 and some others today was the day ! Started the msten at 8mg a day
I have blockade on cycle support, Additional liver tonic pills, (milk thristle)
PCT Liquid clomid I'm going to buy some test boosters & THINKING about also ordered assault labs 3x pct just to add to my clomid. More the better right ?
Msten 8/8/12/16
Clomid = 35/ml ? 35/35/35/35 ?
I don't see myself getting up to 20mg of msten, it's my first day and I feel, hot in the head a little nothing serious, but full of energy, held myself back from going back & bi's since I'm sore from yesterday ? Do I really need rest days on a cycle ? My day job is very physical, carry 30kg bucket in each hand a lot of the day it's like time under tension for my bies all day ! They are sore somedays but it does cause growth. Give us some feed back fellas Thanks

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I think that you'll be disappointed with that cycle. 4 weeks at that dose is not going to blow you up.

This is how I'd do it:
Methylstenbolone 10/15/15/15/15/15
Clomid 50/50/25/25

Milk thistle is pretty much worthless for liver support purposes. Better go with something that has TUDCA in it - for example AR1MACARE PRO.

SUP3R PCT is a good test booster/AI to add to any PCT protocol.

sonnysponza

sonnysponza

Awards
I think that you'll be disappointed with that cycle. 4 weeks at that dose is not going to blow you up. This is how I'd do it: Methylstenbolone 10/15/15/15/15/15 Clomid 50/50/25/25 Milk thistle is pretty much worthless for liver support purposes. Better go with something that has TUDCA in it - for example AR1MACARE PRO. SUP3R PCT is a good test booster/AI to add to any PCT protocol.