First PH Cycle help

vad3r

Awards
So i have been doing research on multiple compounds and from what i gathered i think i have narrowed down my search on a good PH but want to get some feedback/confirmation info on some of them. I have been lifting for about 9 years now off and on (off when having faced injuries) I have played NCAA sports and never touched a PH or Needle before now. Stats : 26 , 5'11 , 205 lb , 17% BF. Im looking to for cutting more than bulking and have been on a solid meal plan for about a month now. Originally i was looking into non methyl since it is "easier" on the liver (StanO mainly) but hear it is not worth it for the gains and higher dosage needed. since it is my first run i would like a mild product and see how my body responds. plan on taking normal supps (protein, creatine, glucosamine, BCAA, Fish oil, Multi V). I have cycle support ready, nova for PCT, need to find a good liver aid, and nutty booster for PCT help (Figure ill start that mid way through week 3) I do not plan to run anything over 5 weeks. As far as Methyl Ive come to the conclusion that EPI or Halo would be my best bet. Early last year i tore my hamstring and the rehab and strength building has been a long journey just to get back to where i am now, and am in need of that extra push over the hill. Im open to recomendations please, as well as advice for a speedy recovery and divergent of any negative symptoms (gyno, BP etc) . Mainly want to avoid as much damage as possible. Prior to cycle i will pre load on liver aid and cycle support for about two weeks regardless of the PH. OK guys lets hear it . sorry for the NOOB write up.

Mystere3

Awards
Epi would be a better choice for a 5 weeker. 30/30/40/40/50 would be a good progression.

vad3r

Awards
Have you ran it before? any suggestion with other supps for support?

Mystere3

Awards
Many times. Cel cycle assist or lgi damage control, fish oil, cissus.

vad3r

Awards
Any Sides to not during or after to prepare for?