1 Test not burning at all

Redeemer

Awards
I've never done a dermal before, and I've heard how 1 test burns like crazy. I have 10 g in 8 oz of penetrate beta, and it doesn't even tingle. The 1 test was from BN, so it's reputable. I'm not asking for pain, but everyone says it's an irritant. Anyone have any ideas?

Lean One

Awards
  • Established
Give it a few days then post back. :lol:

wastedwhiteboy2

wastedwhiteboy2

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
yeah sometimes mine burns sometimes it dont. everytime i rub my eyes it burns. even after washing my hands.

sweet-physique

sweet-physique

Awards
  • Established
Yea it may not burn on your skin, just keep it out of your eyes or you will be in for a world of hurt.

fightercowboy

fightercowboy

Awards
  • Established
My skin burnt for the first 2 weeks and then it stopped. Def keep it out of your eyes. If you wear contacts, don't put your contacts in right after you apply your derm. Wait at least an hour and continually wash your hands. It hurst like a motha!

tattoopierced1

dont come into contact with your eyes, and make sure to wash your hands after applying any...also avoid contact with your genitals or a females as it could burn and be viewed as something else ;))

diamonddave

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Rub it on your sack, tough boy! :lol:

I'm with LO, it may take a couple more days before you feel it. Not sure why though. I started some 1-test td about 3 weeks ago, and it didn't burn for the first few applications, but then it started up. It's not all that painful or anything now, but it does burn a little for about 30 mins or so after application now. I wear contacts and I have gotten in my eyes. Now THAT burns like hell. Contacts were toast, I couldn't get them cleaned.

dd

R6Speed

Board Supporter
Awards