Want to run M-STEN with something...cycle to TRANSFORM

imasleep

Awards
Ok here's my story. I'm currently recovering from gyno surgery, so when I come back I want to come back looking great, want to be able to take my shirt off at the beach feeling great.

5' 8" 165 GOAL-185

It's a heavy goal but I plan on working my way up to 5000 cals.
I also want to start to lean out towards the end of my cycle.

I've basically decided on m-sten for this, however I don't like that it's only a 4 week cycle, I feel as though that's not enough time for gains to solidify and then gives me no time for a cut on cycle. I was thinking of a bridge cycle however I have no experience bridging orals.

Also, I have no idea what to stack with m-sten, I want to try tren but I'm pretty sure that's what gave me gyno before so that's a nono. I need help putting this cycle together.
Also, I have leftover mithras,epi,stano.and formadrol from past cycles if I could incorporate any of them?

I'm thinking m-sten 20/20/20/20
??????? 0/0/0/0/start/?/?
Ostarine0/0/0/20/20/20/20/20
(Maybe 1 cap Erase on cycle to minimize chance of gyno)

PCT
Nolva 20/20/20/20, Erase 2 caps, DAA 3g

Soooo, suggestions on bridge ph?? How's the layout look?

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
You know u can possiably get gyno again even if u have had the surgery.

Why not run msten 6 weeks. When it first came out that how long everyone ran it.

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
Looks good, however i dont have experience bridging so i cant comment on that. why erase during cycle instead of having a real AI on hand?

imasleep

Awards
You know u can possiably get gyno again even if u have had the surgery.

Why not run msten 6 weeks. When it first came out that how long everyone ran it.
i was actually thinking that, hows the difference in shutdown? can I stack ostabol?
Looks good, however i dont have experience bridging so i cant comment on that. why erase during cycle instead of having a real AI on hand?