What do you think of this cycle?

tylerthegreat

tylerthegreat

Awards
I'm 27 6 foot 185 lbs with low body fat. I've been using 4 IU's of somatropin 5 days a week for 6 months. Now I'm in my fifth week of deca at 300 mgs weekly and 600 test cyp. Hcg 250IUS twice a week and 1mg arimedex every other day.

tylerthegreat

tylerthegreat

Awards
I forgot to add I plan to run this cycle for 16weeks. And continue with the somatropin.

tylerthegreat

tylerthegreat

Awards
Do you think I've got everything covered to bulk up, avoid gyno and hard post cycle crash?

tylerthegreat

tylerthegreat

Awards
This is my second cycle and the first I did just deca at 300 and test at 450 weekly hcg of 500. I seen only about a 15 lbs gain. I kept 10 of the 15lb gains. I had a protien intake of 300+ 5000 calories and about 1000 carbs daily.

Matthersby

Matthersby

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
No. Not at all.
Where's the prolactin control?
What is your Post Cycle going to be?
Are you really eating 5k calories a day @ 185?

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
This is my second cycle and the first I did just deca at 300 and test at 450 weekly hcg of 500. I seen only about a 15 lbs gain. I kept 10 of the 15lb gains. I had a protien intake of 300+ 5000 calories and about 1000 carbs daily.
Well your macros are already off..... 300g of pro is 1200 cals, 1000g of carbs is 4000 calories, youre already at about 5200 not including fat consumption

tylerthegreat

tylerthegreat

Awards
Mathersby I've never heard of prolactin control. Please explain? Also I planned to use 500ius of hcg 10 days in a row after the second with out using test and using arimedex at 1 every other day for the first 3-4 weeks and go to .5 EOD for a few weeks after that. I also have examastane I could start using now or post cycle. Of you think one would be better then the other during or post cycle.

tylerthegreat

tylerthegreat

Awards