Need help on what to use!!

jordane1993

Awards
Okay, so I am new to the whole steroids thing.
A few of my mates use them and have seen insane gains but it's always an awkward subject to talk about.
I'm 5'9, been training naturally for about 9/10 months. I've seen and enjoyed my natural gains but I am very jealous of every ****er bigger than me who I know is jabbing. I weigh 11.3 and using mutant mass protein & creatine
Bench 80kilos
Deadlift 160
Squat 100
Leg press 225.
So, I want to increase size but most of all, I NEED abs. Ripped is more important than size but y'know, why wouldn't I wanna be bigger eh?
So, I am just hoping for help on what to use for my cycle, what doses and what course to do and also what to use for my PCT.
Like I said, I'm new to this, just looking for help & am dead set on using so.
Many thanks

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi, welcome to am.

This isn't meant to be mean, but I get annoyed when people who live in a country that use the metric system (which I have nothing against) and post on an American forum ( we don't use the metric system) using the metric system.
I have clients from inda an where ever who also do this, its so annoying.
When I ask how tall you are and your weight, I'm asking for feet an inches, and pounds, not centimeters, and kilograms.
Make me do the math cause your to lazy or stupid to do it on your own. (referring to clients who do this, not op)

Sorry op, ill step off my soap box now and take a look at your question.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
[video=youtube;AeOh18mWWzg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeOh18mWWzg&app=desktop[/video]

jordane1993

Awards
I turned 21 at the start of the year!
& my bad about the kilos ****, but yeah 11 stone 3lbs & 5ft 9.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
3 stones? oh geebus help us.

2.225 pounds in 1 kilogram.