Common Dimethyl products - discussion/input appreciated

1. AK1
    Answers

Common Dimethyl products - discussion/input appreciated

Hi guys - I was recently looking at all the Dimethylated products on the shelf in the shop they are popular choices for the shelves over here - Ideally I would like to be able to compare some of these compounds so that I can advise in the best way possible to consumers - as I have stayed well clear of these myself I'm always cautious about recommending these as I know they are typically the harsher compounds. Like I have said before - I only have moderate PH knowledge (I know enough how to effectively advise people and of course myself how to achieve the results they want out of their cycles and to protect themselves and not ***k themselves up in the process) but when it comes to advanced information the more advanced questions/issues - that is where I am still learning so input from people who have used any of these or can answer some of the questions below would be very much appreciated and it may be helping more people who are searching for information on this stuff. I did search for Dimethylated topics - hoping to get a comparison discussion but I have not been able to find one.
    I have outlined some common dimethyls for the purpose of anybody unaware of what they are out what they are POTENTIALLY looking at - although many of these are just theory or opinion A/A ratios and manufacturer/designer claims can be misleading at times and research done on RATS isnt necessarily always indicative of consequence for humans! So of course anything I have written or referenced is there to be disagreed with or corrected - I have no problem with that and I invite it - that is the point of this....

Methyl-1 Testosterone aka M1T

17a-methyl-1-testosterone, or 17a-methyl-17b-hydroxy-1-androsten-3-one, or 17a-methyl-5a-androst-1-ene-3-one-17b-ol

A/A RATIO : 910-1600:100-220 vs. methyl test by oral administration

Quoted from UK-Muscle: