New to PH , Anabeta elite and Methadrol?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.33%

New to PH , Anabeta elite and Methadrol?

I'm new to PH and this is my first post on forums. I recently ordered Anabeta elite and planned to take a cycle while also taking Protien&mass gainer aminobuild by cellucor ,
    creatine , multivitamin, and P6 Black (a friend recommended it I'm still not sure how effective it can be)

While waiting for my ABE. My friend who gained a lot of strenght and size recently introduced me to DMZ which he took and Methadrol which has good reviews. I want to know should I take the ABE for a cycle take a couple weeks off then start methadrol? Will it be effective to take both at once and if I do should I be worried about estrogen ? Just trying to get an idea of what's a better plan I'm trying to gain mass

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    56.35%

Anabeta Elite is not a prohormone or a steroid... Clearly, you have no idea about any of this, so I'd make sure that you don't take the DMZ or Methadrol or whatever, the Anabeta won't mess you up or anything, so feel free to take it if you want to spend the money on it. But stay away from real hormones for a loooong time.

Edit: Welcome to AM, by the way! Check out the training and nutrition forums, and research as much as you can, and come up with some type of plan that you have for your cycle. Then post it up on here, and ask people's advice. That's the safest way to know what you're actually putting in your body, and people will be much more likely to help someone who acts like they've put some time in researching on their own.
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.33%