DOSAGE FOR M-STEN??

Football8

Awards
Im running a cycle of m-sten/stanodrol in 2 weeks and i want to know how many mg's i should run m-sten at and how many weeks because i been hearing different things....its my first time using m sten and the pills are 6mg . Thanks

rphash49

Awards
Im running a cycle of m-sten/stanodrol in 2 weeks and i want to know how many mg's i should run m-sten at and how many weeks because i been hearing different things....its my first time using m sten and the pills are 6mg . Thanks
1st off m-sten is pretty strong with strong sides so I hope you know what you are doing as far as sides, serm, ai, etc. That being said I would run it at 24mg for 4 weeks. Start stano at 600mg and go up as needed. I would dose at 800-1000mg but you may not need that much. Fyi-Ive ran it twice and both times I felt like death week 4. I'm not going to run again

Football8

Awards
okay yea i know my supports are- cel cycle assist, coq10, taurine, extra hawthorne berry, PCT- Torem, Reboot, DAA, Creatine Mono..im going to start at 12 for first week and probally bump to 18mg for the rest. thanks

Football8

Awards
what serm did you use and how did you dose it? also im not worried about ai as it does not convert to estrogen

Football8

Awards
im trying something stronger after the season and around april ill be running my mechabol again as I had a succesful first run at low dosage, probally going to run mechabol 75/75/75/75/75and maybe another week

rphash49

Awards
what serm did you use and how did you dose it? also im not worried about ai as it does not convert to estrogen
I used torem for the 1st run and Clomid+Nolva for the second.

Torem 120/90/60/30

Or

Clomid 50/50/25/25
+
Nolva 20/20/10/10

rphash49

Awards
I used torem for the 1st run and Clomid+Nolva for the second.

Torem 120/90/60/30

Or

Clomid 50/50/25/25
+
Nolva 20/20/10/10
I would have used torem for the second rum but I got my hands on a lot of pharm grade Clomid and Nolva

Gbaumer

Gbaumer

Awards