Age Limit 21: A Critical Review.

Status
Not open for further replies.

SoccerGuy07

Awards
Alright. This will be an epic post that I will no doubt get flamed for, but hopefully I can salvage
the integrity of my fellow under-21ers. Please, feel free to rant at me. Its nothing I have not heard before.

I have been researching prohormones, prosteroids, and AAS for about 6 months. During this time, I have felt a certain..disdain for anyone under 21. Now, I do know that many people under that age are immature and most definitely not ready to handle something as serious as prohormone discussion. I also know that most men do not fully mature until age 21, or even later! But why must this age be such a factor? I have been flamed for asking simple questions, not necessarily on this board, such as "when doing a search on S1+, what should I type in since there are only three letters?" I was doing my own research and asking a simple question, but was immediately bombarded with responses about "You are too young to be here, too young to ask questions!"

Well I ask you, with the impending ban and me wanting to use PH/PS in the future, how might I decide what to stock up on? Just to let you know, I have not bought one bottle of M1T. I am intelligent, and I will not sacrifice my well being, even for 2 weeks, for the gain of 10-15lbs. Certainly many people do, and that is their choice, but I am not some irresponsible teenager that does not do his homework! I did not rush off and buy the most potent PS legally sold (until the 19th) as do most of my peers, yet I am flamed just as they are for wanting knowledge. Because I'm too young.