HGH Advice

Aish123

Awards
I am 21 years old and 155 pounds at the moment, and I would like to put on more weight. I have been looking for a good first prohormone to take to help me with putting on more weight. Any advice will help. Thanks

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
How long have you been training and what are your goals?

Aish123

Awards
I have been training for at least 2 years. I am a college student so I am not on the strictest diet at the moment. I have been using different creatines, as well as, mass gainers and proteins. I have put on around 14 pounds in the last 2 years, but I am not were I want to be. My main goal is to gain mass.

Viking23

Awards
What sport you play? You should get to at least 165-170 before starting IMO. You are still a little light to be messing with your hormones.

Aish123

Awards
I don't play any sports at all. It seems really hard for me to gain weight. The mass gainers I use help, but very little. I really want something that will help me put on mass quickly. And i'm not one of those guys going to the gym 2 days a week expecting to get results. I'm in there 5 days a week.

Viking23

Awards
I don't play any sports at all. It seems really hard for me to gain weight. The mass gainers I use help, but very little. I really want something that will help me put on mass quickly. And i'm not one of those guys going to the gym 2 days a week expecting to get results. I'm in there 5 days a week.
I'm sorry I was reading another thread and got them confused .

Viking23

Awards
Tell me what your pct would be and then I will give you more advice .

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
HGH is not a prohormone...........

Aish123

Awards
I meant ph. I was looking at finaflex 1-andro with their revolution pct

pizzadrol

pizzadrol

Awards