HGH Advice - AnabolicMinds.com

HGH Advice

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  155 lbs.

HGH Advice

I am 21 years old and 155 pounds at the moment, and I would like to put on more weight. I have been looking for a good first prohormone to take to help me with putting on more weight. Any advice will help. Thanks

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'5"  241 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

How long have you been training and what are your goals?
    Representative of Chaos and Pain, LLC
    https://www.facebook.com/ChaosAndPain Like us on facebook!
    http://www.chaosandpain.com/
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  155 lbs.

I have been training for at least 2 years. I am a college student so I am not on the strictest diet at the moment. I have been using different creatines, as well as, mass gainers and proteins. I have put on around 14 pounds in the last 2 years, but I am not were I want to be. My main goal is to gain mass.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.

How tall are you?
  5. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  155 lbs.

5' 8"
  6. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.

What sport you play? You should get to at least 165-170 before starting IMO. You are still a little light to be messing with your hormones.
  7. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  155 lbs.

I don't play any sports at all. It seems really hard for me to gain weight. The mass gainers I use help, but very little. I really want something that will help me put on mass quickly. And i'm not one of those guys going to the gym 2 days a week expecting to get results. I'm in there 5 days a week.
  8. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  200 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Aish123 View Post