New to TRT. Trying to learn. Please PLEASE read.

dereksmagic

Awards
Thank you for taking the time to read my long post, I cannot express how excited and grateful I am for any info that may come as a result of this post. Anyone willing to take the time to help out, I appropriate your efforts, more then you could possibly understand. Unfortunatly, I am horrible at expressing myself via typing. So please, bare with me.

That being said..

Hi everyone. I am new to TRT. Actually, I have not started TRT yet, but I have talked with my doc and he is open minded to the use of testosterone. So he is giving me all the lab requests to test my T levels, lipids, cholesterol, basically he is running a full hormone panel. I am starting this thread to kinda get the ball rolling, and I would really appreciate the help of everyone to start my learning experience off. I aplolgise in advie for my skipping around, and maybe a few contradicting things I say. Its hard to get it all out, keep is structured and not bounce around)

Im going to "TRY" keep this short and blunt. Because I have a lot of medical history, and could write a very long post, but I believe that might stop people from wanting to read all of it, and I wont get many responses. So instead, Ill be happy to answer any questions if needed. (I already know this is going to be a long post anyway) But I hope please, if you are already reading this far, to take the time to read the rest, and help me start learning and point me in the right direction.