My First Epistane cycle. Please critique (w/diet,gym,pics)

CaptForest

CaptForest

Awards
This is my first time using PH. I have tried to do my research and as you can tell i am already on my 3rd day of the cycle. I would like some peer review on this plan just to make sure I have my bases covered. SERM is already on hand. I want to do this one time and get the most out of it. With that said I want to make sure that I am doing this right.

I am transitioning into a bulk my diet is 3200 cals 50% carbs 28% protein 22% fat here is a link to my diet plan.
Captforest's Food Diary | MyFitnessPal.com

My weekly gym routine can be seen at the bottom of the cycle picture. Also any advice is greatly appreciated. I work out at 9am.

I am 23 years old
155 pounds
4.5 % body fat.

Untitled.png

Epi Elite 10 week cycle + work out.png

Attachments

6andaHalf

6andaHalf

Awards
Lookin' Jesus lean, brotha.

Everything looks pretty legit to me. One thing I'd keep in mind is that you will be able to perform more volume than usual. Its important that you do so while you have the hormonal enhancement so if that's a pretty normal (natural) routine for you, then I would add to it in weight, reps, or sets.

I for one like to bump the weight up at first strength increase, then add reps or sets when I get even stronger (just more TUT instead of higher weight). This is so when I get into PCT I wont have a problem bumping the weight up even more and fall back onto my normal set/rep scheme at the higher weight achieved. It will really force the body to keep the new muscle if you continue to try and get stronger throughout PCT (Obviously keep your cals high through PCT and beyond). If you go as heavy as you can (weight wise) at the end of a cycle, when you go into PCT you wont really have a way to entice your body to keep the muscle as much because you will most likely have to drop the weight after coming off the PH. Everyone is different though...

CaptForest

CaptForest

Awards
Thanks.