PCT Help Please -

cagz06

Awards
Hi Guys, First I'm sorry for my wordiness here but I know you guys are going to want info so I wanted to outline my dilemma. I've been a lurker here for a while, learning as I go. I am a newbe to this world but we all started at some point. I am 45, 6 foot and 190 lbs. I am not new to working out but I am new to slower gains caused by age and I guess slower production of test and lack of hg production. 10 years ago I broke my shoulder at the gym, at that time I was 210 and pretty lean. Because of my thick bone structure in my head, I didn't get my shoulder fixed I just stopped working out.

I started putting in the time at the gym again because age was catching up. My brother in law, who has done a few competitions suggested a cycle. My first of course though I have done straight test in low doses years ago. But this was my first real cycle. He started me on Fina 75mg alone, 1 cc twice a week for about 4 weeks. After reading through your treads, and doing other research I found out that Fina is not a suggested for beginners. Not wanting to screw things up I went to the doc and had some blood work done, and with advice from a friend who owns a gym, I stacked with test e to complete the cycle for another 4 weeks
From there I went on eq/test mix 2500 for another 8 weeks and as I know eq is best run on a longer cycle of at least 12-15 weeks I ran out of test mix and went back to test e. and am coming to a close on that 15 weeks (only side effect - acne) and i hate it.. and my gains were slow because my diet was wrong. I was on a high protein, low carb/fat cutting diet. which is what I was used to without being on a cycle. As EQ increases red blood cell production, not eating enough trimmed more fat and built lean muscle and I am sure invoked catabolism. I can say i look good, but i should have gained much more muscle on this combined cycle. I know I screwed up and wasted good money. I'm okay with this. I consider it a my learning curve.