Need to stop after 4 weeks! Need help! Please!

Fatpat1125

Awards
So I been on cycle for 4 weeks starting today so far. My cycle consist of test e 500mg a week and HCG 500iu a week started the second week of cycle and was also on superdrol 20/20/20. I have an emergency and I have to travel over seas and I won't be able to bring my gear and there won't be a gym to where I'm going. This is my first time running HCG also. And I won't be leaving for another 2 weeks. Got my plane ticket already. My question is should I still run my cycle till I leave. Than post overseas. I'm going to be posting with nolvadex and clomid. Or should I stop now and post in when I leave. I never ran a cycle less than 12 weeks so I need some help please.

Fatpat1125

Awards
Can a mod move this thread to the post cycle therapy section. Thanks

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
The enanthate ester has around a 12 day half life. It takes two weeks to clear, therefore your pct shouldn't start until those two weeks are up. You'd be in pct overseas regardless.
If you're only going overseas for a week you could technically continue the cycle with no problems.

Fatpat1125

Awards
I'm gone for a few weeks so I pct regardless. But here's the thing this is my first time using HCG on cycle and would it effect me in anyway cuz I only use it for 3 weeks. And thanks flex.

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
After only 4 weeks on cycle I think you'll be fine.
If you have access to clomid and DAA overseas you're good to go.
So I guess you should stop the cycle now, at this point, continuing the cycle an extra two weeks is just going to cause more shutdown.

Hell, after only 4 weeks you might not even be that shut down.

Fatpat1125

Awards