Epistane and Nutrition cutting question.

PhazzedOut

Awards
I am fairly new to anabolics and recently got my hands on some epistane with another ph. My question is when cutting on ph do I follow the "food calculators" recommended caloric intake or do I eat more than that?

Sr_505

Sr_505

Awards
  • Established
I am fairly new to anabolics and recently got my hands on some epistane with another ph. My question is when cutting on ph do I follow the "food calculators" recommended caloric intake or do I eat more than that?
You should be able to up calories on a steroid like epistane without putting on fat, but you could also take advantage of the fact that it can also have a muscle sparing effect if you want to do a hardcore cut and cut calories down.

Personally, I don't like not eating lol, so I'd up calories some.

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established
Its a question of goals are you trying to cut or bulk with it? Are you trying to compete and this is contest prep? Are you stacking anything with it?......you get the idea .

PhazzedOut

Awards
Its a question of goals are you trying to cut or bulk with it? Are you trying to compete and this is contest prep? Are you stacking anything with it?......you get the idea .
I'm just trying to cut a little while gaining some mass so from what I'm getting I should up my calories a bit from the "nutrition calculator"s recommended caloric intake. I only compete for life this is a little hobby of mine. :p

PhazzedOut

Awards
Also I'm taking this bottle with 10mg of epistane and 50 mg of prostanozol

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established
Also I'm taking this bottle with 10mg of epistane and 50 mg of prostanozol
50 mg of prostanozol will do nothing at all for you, And 10mg epistane will do close to the same even together you need to learn a lot more before moving forward with this cycle or you will just be wasting money.