1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72%

Newb at PH, Starting with EPI HAVOC cycle, tips needed

Hello everybody,

I have decided i'm going to do a Epistane cycle of 4 to 6 weeks, i have read numerous forums and topics related to PH. but i'm not really sure about a few things becuase alot of people say alot of different things.

Let me explain why i want EPI and not another PH,

I was going to get Protodrol (but that's no longer available in the UK) i'm from europe and ordering inside the EU is safer.
    I was going towards Halodrol but the reviews about that PH in the store were all negative, only 2 Pounds gained in 4 weeks or nothing at all (sometimes getting weaker).

My goal is to cut so i would eat around maintenance on Epistane,

My question about epistane is

Since i'm a novice at this, some people say i have to start with 10 MG a day for the first week (1 pill = 10 MG) is that not to little?
    It comes with 90 tabs so i think you're suppos to take 1 tab every 8 hours, so you cover 24 hour cycle. that would be 30 MG per day, (total 4 week cycle).

What would you suggest a novice to do without any PH experience, just follow what it says on the bottle? have a OTC PCT & Cycle Support supp whilst taking this?

Anything can help me make a good decision please reply. thanks

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    50.24%

Quote Originally Posted by MKattenberg View Post
    Hello everybody,

I have decided i'm going to do a Epistane cycle of 4 to 6 weeks, i have read numerous forums and topics related to PH. but i'm not really sure about a few things becuase alot of people say alot of different things.

Let me explain why i want EPI and not another PH,

I was going to get Protodrol (but that's no longer available in the UK) i'm from europe and ordering inside the EU is safer.