Mithras@ 30mg/d wks 1-4
Ran with letro ,aegis and talos

2nd:
Mentabolan:same as 1st
Dienazone:same as 1st
Methylsten @ 42mg /d wks 1-4
Ran with adex,aegis and talos
Any suggestions/ help/ advice is appreciated
I think due to more history on Msten I'd do the second cycle but only 30-35 of Msten. Ment is awesome at that dose and I think Dienazone will be sweet at that dosage also. Ment feels phenomenal man. Energy all day and pumps that make you weep with happiness!

thehogsters

thehogsters

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
What Tony said. I ran msten up to 35 mg and my blood pressure was going through the roof. Don't think I would ever go to 40 mg. Ment/trestabolan with it was just great.

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
go with mithras cuz i wanna know what its capable of. guinea pig it

A

atl3128

Awards
I am far from an expert but I would not run M-sten that high. I ran it at 20mg and tried 30mg and very quickly started getting severe back pumps, head aches and even nose bleeds after only a week or so at that dose. I dropped it back down to 20mg and these all symptoms went away but everyone responds different.

Piston Honda

Piston Honda

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I am far from an expert but I would not run M-sten that high. I ran it at 20mg and tried 30mg and very quickly started getting severe back pumps, head aches and even nose bleeds after only a week or so at that dose. I dropped it back down to 20mg and these all symptoms went away but everyone responds different.
Every log I saw recommended 20mg. I don't think too much difference was noticed at 30; if anything, people ran it for 6 weeks as opposed to higher doses. This will probably be my route in a few months.

thehogsters

thehogsters

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote