I want to start a ph cycle for first time

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  160 lbs.
    Answers

I want to start a ph cycle for first time

I wanted to start a ph cycle in the next few months I was hoping you guys will help me my stats are 20 years old, I'm 5"7, 165 13% bf and I have been researching this topic for the past 8-10 months and have learned about running it but would like to see help from actual users I was thinking about running hdrol I wanted to gain like 15-20 pounds

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  250 lbs.
    Answers

Run hdrol, it's mild. Get a SERM and cycle assist also check with blood work post
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  250 lbs.
    Answers

Did 2 hdrol cycles. Superdrol cycle and DMZ cycle
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  75 lbs.
    Answers

I recommend you 6 weeks long RPN Havoc cycle w/ SERM in your PCT. I was so satisfied with it in my 1st cycle
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  185 lbs.
    Answers

You're 20, all you need is food! You can grow like crazy, why risk screwing up you HPTA and be on hormones the rest of your life. Wait until you're at least 21.
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  160 lbs.
    Answers

One thing to I'm prone to mpb(hairloss) so I need something that's not harsh on it I was thinking of taking propecia while on cycle and I know I'm only 20 but usually everything goes back to normal while on pct an I'm not going to abuse ph like most people do and end up screwing myself up
  7. ccp
    Stats
    6'3"  193 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by crgsander View Post
    You're 20, all you need is food! You can grow like crazy, why risk screwing up you HPTA and be on hormones the rest of your life. Wait until you're at least 21.