Cutting with H-Drol(Female Cycle Help)

neoc

Awards
Hi
I'm 19, female, 135lbs, 5'4 and have been training for 2 years. I am starting prep and I want to do a 6 week cycle of Halodrol. This is my current idea for a cycle:

week 1: 15mg 1x daily (8am)
week 2: 15mg 2x daily (8am/pm)
week 3-6: 25 mg 2x daily (8am/pm)

I'm on Wendler's 5/3/1 and going to do HIIT 3x a week plus I have my diet in check to cut. PCT I'm planning on tapering off and adding 5HTP. My main question is.. do you think this cycle will only help me to preserve while I cut? I'm currently 19% BF hoping to drop to 14-15%. Does this cycle seem effective? Or do you have any tips? If I could I want to gain a tiny bit more muscle but I'm not relying on the halo for that. I know I could use anavar or something else but I really want to stick with something legal for now. I've been researching this for the past 4-5 months and I know it's what I want to do.. I just want to check with people who have experience and see what they think.

Thanks.

Also- I'm aware hdrol isn't traditionally available in 15mg capsules. I have a mg scale and capsules and capsule sealer and everything i need to make the appropriate doses.

bigflex0

bigflex0

Awards
I would hesitate to run it at 50mg total per day on your first run. IMO I think 25mg/day is a great place to start. Best of luck.

xam2991

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hi
I'm 19, female, 135lbs, 5'4 and have been training for 2 years. I am starting prep and I want to do a 6 week cycle of Halodrol. This is my current idea for a cycle: