Test/Tren

Honda24sir

Honda24sir

Awards
Been thinking about doing test and tren but I'm new to phs and aas. I don't know what type of sides to expect and in not 100% positive on everything I should take with it. I've been browsing this forum for awhile trying to learn and I have learned a lot thanks to all of you guys. I'm 6ft 193 lbs and about 6-8% body fat. The only cycle I have under my belt is a 4 week epi run. Im currently in PCT now. Can you guys please give me a layout on everything ill need and dosages? Planning on doing this within the next 2 months so I want to start ordering everything now. Any help/criticism is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance guys.

threeFs

threeFs

Awards
Wow, you're kind of asking alot of us...

The thing with research on your own is it affords you the ability to decide for yourself. For example, there are 2 major AI's. How do you decide which one you want?
I am running a test/tren log right now that you may read. It may give you some insight and answer some of your questions. But I highly highly encourage you to research more in addition

Honda24sir

Honda24sir

Awards
I will definitely check out your log. I have adex on hand right now in case of puffy nips but I don't even know the difference between adex and aro. If its asking too much I understand. I just figured I would rather talk to a real person on here than read some bs on a website. Like I said, I know I'll need and AI, HCG, clomid, OTC PCT, And cycle assist. I just don't know which ones are best to take with which compounds. Not trying to be an inconveinience, just want to make sure I do everything right.

BlackGT99

BlackGT99

Awards
Well you'll also need prami/caber for prolactin sides from the tren

Honda24sir

Honda24sir

Awards
Thanks. Anyone else? Any input would be appreciated.

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards