Need advise from guys who stay on year round...

MBracewell01

Awards
Ok at this point I'm staying on cycle year round, blasting and cruising. Im cruising right now on 350 mg test prop and 350 mg masteron ace per week with 1 mg Arimidex EOD. My problem is that my SEX DRIVE IS GONE! I mean nothing! I have to force myself to even think about it. NOT COOL! I'm guessing my problem is because I've been on cycle for about a year now. I just place an order for HCG so going to try that out to see if it will bring my my balls back out. Anyone got any ideas?

atl3128

Awards
I am far from an expert but you may have taken your estrogen to low which can also cause a loss in libido

napalm

napalm

Awards
Well, that's the consequence of a perma cycle.

Go see an endo, this is not something you are going to be able to fix on your own, if at all...

MBracewell01

Awards
napalm, "If at all" Really bro that's the best advise you got? Pros stay on year round... Every guy I know who is 250+ stays on year round. Its very doable just have to find the right way to do it....

hiprsha666

hiprsha666

Awards
The people you know personally who do this don't have any advice for you?

SPS

Awards
  • Established
He said go see an endo which is what you should do, second just cause a pro is on year round doesn't mean he has a good sex drive.

MBracewell01

Awards
Ya, guess I'll go ask them. These forums are sh*t

hiprsha666

hiprsha666

Awards
He said go see an endo which is what you should do, second just cause a pro is on year round doesn't mean he has a good sex drive.
And also doesn't mean they recover quickly, at all, or without professional help.

SPS

Awards
  • Established
Lol ain't that the truth. How long you been taking 1 mg of adex? If you get bloodwork done you should post it, it would be interesting to see what your estrogen looks like.

napalm

napalm

Awards