Opinions on Halo cycle?

1. Registered User
    Answers

Opinions on Halo cycle?

Hello all:

Here's what I have planned. Just wanted to see what ya'll think and if I should make changes somewhere.

I plan to pre-load cycle assist two weeks prior to the start of the cycle.

Info: 31 years old. I have been training for 5 1/2 years now. Goals are strength and some lean muscle. Maybe in the 7-9lbs range.

-Cycle:
    Halo - 50/75/75/75/75/75 (1st dose @ 8AM, 2nd dose @8PM)
    CEL Cycle Assist 8/8/8/8/8/8
    Liv.52 DS 2/2/2/2/2/2
    Taurine

-PCT:
    Torem (90/60/60/30)
    PES Erase (0/0/3/3/2/1)
    DAA 3/3/3/3/3
    CEL Cycle Assist 8/8/8/8
    Liv.52 DS 2/2/2/2/2

Recommended to run Cycle Assist in PCT as well or should I use PCT assist? Is there anything else you would add/subtract?

Thank you in advance!!
    Last edited by jbree; 04-30-2013 at 10:13 PM. Reason: Stats.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  182 lbs.
    Answers

You age? and experience/prior use?
  3. Registered User
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Cordeen View Post
    You age? and experience/prior use?
    31 years old. I have been training for 5 1/2 years now. I have not done any PH before. If all goes well, this will be my first run in the PH world.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  182 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by jbree View Post
    31 years old. I have been training for 5 1/2 years now. I have not done any PH before. If all goes well, this will be my first run in the PH world.
    From what I see you have done your homework. PCT looks great. Only thing I'd suggest is since this is your first run... gauge your results even after your first week at 50mg....your anabolic receptors are fresh...50 may work for you...hence if your progressing at a rate that your content with, why increase the dosage and increase the burden on your body...keep plugging away...good luck!!
  5. Registered User
    Answers