Need Advice

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.79%

Need Advice

im subject to blood tests at my work what are the strongest compounds i can run while not popping hot for steroids
    Limitations are shackles PAIN IS AWESOMENESS ENTERING MY MUSCLES !

I'm not a doctor but I'll take a look

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.8%

Blood tests? Curious as to what your work is
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.79%

i work at a hospital so they can test what ever they want when ever they want

•   

4. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  208 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    18.48%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

most work areas dnt test for steroids dude. and you can always claim the legal ph route

idk about hospitals, but ive seen some pretty big doctors before
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.79%

idk if that will fly in a military hospital

6. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.8%

Roger that. I will say both my sister and her husband are nurses. Sister being a RN and her husband being a nurse practitioner. I've never heard of any kind of random blood/ drug Tests for anyone. Are you actual medical personnel? Or hospital security, security, desk clerk etc
  7. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.8%

Quote Originally Posted by Clean Machine View Post
    idk if that will fly in a military hospital
    Military hospital? What branch? Are you an actual medical officer or just enlisted assistant? I'm in the military myself and have never heard of blood work being ran for roids unless it was a commanding officers request. Which never happens. They run the simple 5 panel piss test which is just testing for basic narcotics. I've passed several random piss tests on cycle while in the military. Nothing to worry about there.
  8. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.79%