Epistane vs winstrol

Fraser7276

Awards
Hi I'm a newb to the anabolic world and I'm thinking about running my first cycle, aiming for clean lean gains. What would you recommend epistane or winstrol for a first cycle, maybe some pros and cons?
Also I currently train EOD, do you all train ED while on cycle as your protein synthesis has been sped up? Maybe a stupid question but thought I'd ask anyway. Any advice greatly appreciated!

DangerDave

DangerDave

Awards
What are your stats? Age? Ht? Wt? BF%?

usealittle

usealittle

Awards
  • Established
15-18% is fat! At 6'6 and 200 you have got to be a bean pole... You just need to workout and clean up your diet.

Fraser7276

Awards
Hmmm ok I'll need to check my bf % cus I wouldn't say I was fat. Ill get some scales and get back to you. Cheers for the comments anyways.

usealittle

usealittle

Awards
  • Established
Post to pick off your phone and the mirror I really don't think you're that bad if you only weigh 200 pounds somethings got to be off.

But if I had to say one of the other I would say epi over the winni a lot of bad side effects can happen from winni

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established
Post to pick off your phone and the mirror I really don't think you're that bad if you only weigh 200 pounds somethings got to be off.

But if I had to say one of the other I would say epi over the winni a lot of bad side effects can happen from winni

Not that anyone would use winnie in the USA that would be illegal right...but for entertainment purposes I would say go with Epistane between those two...

Fraser7276

Awards
Turns out the scales I've bought say that I'm at 18% body fat 5% visceral. What sort of body fat% should I aim for before even thinking about a cycle.?

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
Around 12% or lower for a bulk. A cut cycle 14-16%

usealittle

usealittle

Awards
  • Established