Tren - Bolderone First Cycle! Results?

awd01

Awards
Hello guys I have a big concern so I decided to join this forum and ask you cause I want to listen to some opinions!! As you will easily understand I have little to zero knowledge on steroids. This is because I didnt make any research on what to take when and on what quantity... a friend of mine is taking care of the whole cycle. Lets say here that I trust him 100% and he has all the knowledge that it is required! I started my first cycle yesterday with Trenbolone and Boldenone for 8 weeks. 2 times per week, 1ml from each per time. After these two months I'll take Masteron for 4 weeks. I suppose that I am gonna take it with tren.

Lets forget the fact that I am so stupid to take steroids without even knowing the basic stuff.. my question is this... Will the results be so ENORMOUS that everyone will know that I am taking steroids??? I am 22 years old but I live in the same house with my parents... do you think that they will understand that I am on juice? They know that i am taking some protein... haha!!! Will they get very or little suspicious? Thats my question! Will they believe that these gains are coming from hard training and a lot of food???? They will see eat all the time...!!!! I wish someone will answer cause I am in panic and cycles require clear mind....!

Info:
Ofcourse I am training and eat right as I have to.
I lift some weights for 5 months now.
I am 185lbs (84kg) , 6.2 feet (1.90cm)
I dont know my body fat... around 15%

LizKing531

LizKing531

Awards
This must be a joke....

...if not stop now and read a lot. And eat a lot. And read some more. And eat some more....

Not trying to be a d!ck, there's just way too much wrong going on here.

awd01

Awards
This must be a joke....

...if not stop now and read a lot. And eat a lot. And read some more. And eat some more....

Not trying to be a d!ck, there's just way too much wrong going on here.