DMZ/Havoc/Trenazone

eric40817

Awards
I see a lot of people that have ran DMZ/TZone, or Havoc/TZone, but never a combo of the three. Im curious if combining these three would make for a great cycle, or a great waste.

I was planning a Trenazone/Havoc recomp in a month or so, but after coming across my Forged DMZ I started thinking.

I was thinking something along the lines of what might look like this

DMZ: 30 / 30 / 30 / 30 / 00 / 00
Havoc: 00 / 00 / 30 / 30-40 / 40 / 40
TZone: 1mL / 1 / 1 / 1 / 1.5 / 1.5

Im not sure about overlapping the DMZ and Havoc for those two weeks though. I even though of starting the DMZ sooner and making it 8 weeks in total:

DMZ 30/30/30/30/0/0/0/0
Havoc 0/0/0/0/30/40/40/40
TZone 0/0/1/1/1.5/1.5/1.5/1.5

Would be running Formeron @ 2 pumps/day throughout as well. I havent been able to locate Stano but if I did should I through that in as well to use as a test base? I know... 4 compounds - wtf is this guy doing? Total noob-ish I know.
Im more or less just wondering why I havent seen these three, in some way, put together, other than people saying not to put 2 methyls together. Which I understand, but I feel that if you take all the necessary supports and refrain from drinking which I dont do anyway, that a couple weeks of stacked methyls at a lower dose is fine. My logic is, whats the difference on your liver if you take dmz and havoc at 30mgs each, or run havoc solo at 50-60mgs? Also want to know if what I came up with would be g2g.

Someone will probably ask - 24y/o, 5'8" @ 183#s. ~12% bf. 2 cycles thus far. been training for about 7 years.

Thanks

da_tank55

da_tank55

Awards
Would definitely like to see this cycle. I'm in week 5 of my Msten/Havoc/Trenazone cycle. I did it like this

M-Sten- 20/20/20/20
Epistane- 0/40/40/40/50/50/50
Trenazone- 2/2/2/2/2/2/2/2

I would say run epi for 6 weeks so get another bottle. I would also suggest upping trenazone to 2ml. Thats the sweet spot.

da_tank55

da_tank55

Awards