2nd run - m-sten

1. Registered User

2nd run - m-sten

Hi kiddies, I've decided to log my second ph cycle. My first was a mechabol cycle in oct. I was a newbie and I feel like I didn't maximize the run. I didn't get the results I had hoped for. Hopefully this run will be better. It will be an all out bulk. I'm taking 2 caps a day msten for 4 weeks. Aegis and cycle assist. Multivitamin, flex, and protein! My diet is 95% spot on. Going to be eating between 3200 and 4000 calories a day. Pct will be clomid 50/50/25/25, daa, multi, creatine, and protein. I'm 29 5'11 185 12% bf. wish me luck bros! I'll post updates on gains, sides, work out regime, etc

2. Registered User

What's the dosage on your m-sten pills 4mg or 10mg?
  3. Registered User

10 mg. it's iml m sten
    •   

4. Registered User

Sounds good. Best of luck. I'm almost your same size. Running m-sten in the fall on a bulk as well. One thing I'd recommend is that you try to keep your calories closer to 4000 than 3200. I find that my metabolism goes up quite a bit on cycle. I would start at at least 3600 and increase each week as appropriate.
  5. Registered User

how do you dose your cel cycle assist and aegis?
  6. Registered User

Aegis 4 hours after first msten assist 4 hours after that. Same for second daily dose of msten
  7. Registered User

Ok weird thing happened to me yesterday. So I'm on week one of the cycle and I went to dinner with my friends and ordered a rum and coke and then a Long Island Iced tea, and my face, and my face only was on fire and got all red and blotchy. My forehead and neck were affected too. I stopped drinking after my gf pointed it out and I ran to the bathroom to check it out. It went away after about 30 minutes of stopping drinking. I know you should avoid alchohol while on cycle, but two drinks having that immediate of effect?? I suspect it has something to do with the aegis and my liver being able to break the drinks down? Anyone have any experience with this?