M1D Andro and Form XT Cycle (First PH Cycle) - AnabolicMinds.com

M1D Andro and Form XT Cycle (First PH Cycle)

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  170 lbs.

M1D Andro and Form XT Cycle (First PH Cycle)

Let start by saying that i,m sorry for my bad english since its not my first language. Ok, I'm 18, I've been training for the past 5 years and more seriously since the past 2 years. I'm an ectomorph and this is why ph are getting in my mind. When i started to train i was 5'8'' and weighting a whopping 105 pounds. I was almost 14. Now that I'm 18, my weight is balancing between 170 and 175 and i'm 5'10''. Before people start to say : Is your diet in check? I still live at my dads, so im not really the one that chose what i eat. I always have the choice for my breakfast and my lunch : lets say that for breakfast i'll eat eggs(4-5) with 1 cup of oat, greek yogurt and a fruit with a glass of milk. For lunch i can eat 2-3 large wraps or 1lbs of chicken with pasta and veggies. For dinner, i'm eating whats on the table, even if my dad cooks hamburgers. With all this, i can take a couple of protein shake thru the day, mostly after a workout or at bedtime.

Now, why M1D Andro? Because its been a couple of weeks i'm on that and the more i read about M1D ( which is made of DHEA and a AI with support supplement). With what I read, DHEA doesn't have the major sides effect of other PH or roids : loss of libido, erections, sex drive etc.. In fact it is supposed to boost all those. I always read that DHEA is compared to Anavar, which is classed in the mid steroid. I wouldn't take Anavar tho.

Now, why Form XT? Because in all the forum posts ive seen, they all stacked M1D with Formadrol ( which were the old version of M1D Andro and Form XT).

Now I'll show u what i would do :

M1D Andro : 3 caps daily for a month
    Multivitamin : recommanded dose
    Fish oils : 3 caps daily
    Milk thistle : recommended dose (even if they say that their ph are little to none liver toxic)