m4oht oral solution

Syr

Syr

Hot Italian Goldmember
Awards
  • Established
OK, I have 2 grams of this stuff and I need to make a solution to be able to dose it daily (by mouth).

Will olive oil be fine?

This is my first attempt at homebrewing, so any advice is welcome :)

Last edited:
DmitryWI

DmitryWI

I know nothing...
Awards
  • Established
Every time you mention m4oht you have to put this :cool: smiley next to it.

It's just a must.

DmitryWI

DmitryWI

I know nothing...
Awards
  • Established
Click on more smileys on the bottom

ryansm

ryansm

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I had some and got rid of it. Wish I hadn't now. Let me know when you run this, and tell me how it goes. By the way it should be similar to m4ohn so Olive Oil will work fine.

Syr

Syr

Hot Italian Goldmember
Awards
  • Established
I had some and got rid of it. Wish I hadn't now. Let me know when you run this, and tell me how it goes. By the way it should be similar to m4ohn so Olive Oil will work fine.
Olive oil is what i hoped to use :D
Now, the procedure is (correct me if i'm wrong):
-put the powder into a few oil and mix
-add the other oil,
-put into a warm bath
-mis til it solves

What quantity of oil should i use? 1g is about 1ml so, i'm fine dosing.

R6Speed

Board Supporter
Awards
I will be running some m4oht in an upcomming cycle, so keep us posted on how the solution works out. I was thinkin about making a solution with some everclear or 151.

I have put m4ohn in an olive oil solution before though, used 500ml olive oil and 1gram m4ohn so it ended up being 2mg per ml of oil.

Syr

Syr

Hot Italian Goldmember
Awards
  • Established
I have put m4ohn in an olive oil solution before though, used 500ml olive oil and 1gram m4ohn so it ended up being 2mg per ml of oil.
I would prefer a greater concentration: do you know if it could work? (2g into 400ml, to make a 5mg/ml)