Advice on 1,4 Andro Cycle

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.67%

Advice on 1,4 Andro Cycle

This is my first introduction cycle to pro-hormones and after much research have decided to go with 1, 4 andro(dione) to be the safest for my application....
    I have been lifting for about 2 years...weigh about 155-160lbs...
    Literature and other topics suggest that nothing short of a 6-12 week cycle be used due to effect induced by 1, 4 andro so I have compiled a 10 week cycle...

During cycle I plan to use 400-600mg of ALA daily, vit c, multi-vitamin...

I have purchased E-Form for PCT but am open to suggestions regarding PCT/on cycle protection...

Weeks 1-7... 600mg daily (3 doses)
    Weeks 8 and 9...400mg daily (2 doses)
    Week 10... 200mg daily (1 dose)

Or Possibly a 6 week cycle:
    weeks 1-4...600mg (3 doses)
    week 5... 500mg (2 doses)
    week 6.... 245mg (1 dose)

PCT:
    Right now I am planning on following up post cycle with E-Form (Formestane), Lean Green (Green Tea), ZMA, Tribulus and Finally Pro Liver which is dosed at N-Acetyl-Cysteine 1000 mg*
    Milk Thistle 600 mg* daily... help and advice welcome... thanks

Possibly comment on dosage... alternative... etc..?

2. Hot Italian Goldmember
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    81.2%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Question: are you bulking or cutting?

Notes:
    10 weeks seems long and your doses are LOW, but OK if you are cutting. The 6 weeks option is much better.

1,4Andro is not methylated so it SHOULD not mess with your liver values. NAC and Milk Thristle are not needed during PCT.
    Formestane is too low alone. With such a long cycle I would do 5 weeks of Nolva. With the 6 wks cycle you can do 6oxo+(Formestane or 7-OH).
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.67%

Quote Originally Posted by Syr
    Question: are you bulking or cutting?

Notes:
    10 weeks seems long and your doses are LOW, but OK if you are cutting. The 6 weeks option is much better.