Cycle length vs cycle dose for gains and recovery?

ezza

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys as the tittle says, I'm interested on oppinions from experienced gear heads,as I am not experienced. Which will be better for gains and which will be better for recover? I'll give an example so there's not too much assumption factored into the answer. Ok so for arguments sake and because this is my current predicament. I have asked this in another thread of mine but was hoping for more detail. I'll give 2 cycle examples:

Week 1-13 600mg test
Week 1-4 oral kicker
Week 12-15 oral finisher
Week 16- pct

Or

Week 1-10 800 mg test
Week 1-4 oral kicker
Week 9-12 oral finisher
Week 13 pct

j05441

Awards
What test?

What kicker?
What pct?

Lots of variables here

usealittle

usealittle

Awards
  • Established
Pct on cyp is 2 wks not 3..

Sent from my iPhone using Am.com

bad rad

bad rad

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I don't think the difference of 3 weeks will be much impact. In my experience after 8 weeks on it was a bitch to recover from and if I didn't use hCG I was screwed.

ezza

Awards
  • Established
I know everyone wants to pick everything to pieces but if all things are constant those variables are not variables at all they are constants in each cycle. The only variable is the Length and dose.That's why I didn't include details. Pct is starting 2 weeks after last injection therefore pcts starts beginning of 3rd week after last injection. Will be tamoxifen + aromasin. No hcg at all. Test is a mix 150 test e 150 test c 50 prop 50 acetate per ml. Injections will be done 3-4 times a week to make use of short esters. Kicker will be 25mg anadrol first 10 days + superdrol 20mg for first 10 then 30 till week 4, last portion of orals is undecided but will be run right up until pct in both cycles. A variable is only variable if it is different guys come on, you could have answered my question.

ezza

Awards
  • Established