First cycle - Need feedback/suggestions from experienced

transportstyr

Awards
Quick story: Ex endurance sport freak.
Been hitting the gym for a year.
On a weight gaining balanced diet.

What are your thoughts on this cycle?

My fear is 'roid rage' and mood swings so I'm going low on the testosterone.
Deca Durabolin 200mg /week (1 injection)
Testosterone E 250 mg/week (2 x 125 mg)
Duration 14 weeks. Last week I'll take half dose of everything to get a smoother landing.

ERB treatment:
Clomid 50mg + Nolvadex 10mg has been suggested to give less side effects than using just one of them at 20mg or 100 mg respectively.
Propecia 1mg To keep my hair.

PCT:
ALA, Clomid and Nolvadex, calculated using free online PCT Calculator

Goal:
Just a boost in muscle mass and strength, I'm not going super-charged here (yet at not least).

As I wrote I'm a complete noob in steroid treatments, any and all feedback appreciated.

[PS. My computer is acting up, sorry if I've double posted this]

transportstyr

Awards
Addition: I'm not using D-Bol since it's 17-a-alcylated and could give my liver a pounding.

ThunderHumper

Banned
Awards
how old are you bud? and whats your height and weight?

crispycrown

crispycrown

Awards
155 lbs
6' 0"
25 years
At 155 you shouldn't be going near anabolics my man. Not to be mean but I was a lean 175 before I thought about touching the stuff and I'm a half foot shorter than you! You can easily pack on another 20+ lbs of muscle naturally. Train hard and eat right and you'll def grow

ThunderHumper

Banned
Awards
At 155 you shouldn't be going near anabolics my man. Not to be mean but I was a lean 175 before I thought about touching the stuff and I'm a half foot shorter than you! You can easily pack on another 20+ lbs of muscle naturally. Train hard and eat right and you'll def grow
hes probly a "hard gainer" lawl

crispycrown

crispycrown

Awards
hes probly a "hard gainer" lawl