HRT treatment/Need some advice

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    74%

HRT treatment/Need some advice

Hey guys, I recently had my blood work done and my test levels came back really low. My doctor has started me on HRT, @ 150 ML's of test cyp per week.

I do not have high BP and my prostate is good, and also the doctor told me my cholesterol is so low Ill probably never have to worry about a heart attack etc. I'm in overall great health except for my test being low and my estrogen is, on a scale of 1-10 about a 3.5

With all that being said, I had thought about doing the HRT for a few months since I have never used any type of gear before and then add something to it. I have been lifting for about 6 months but have been exercising off and on since I was about 16, and I'm 32 now.

I had thought about buying some test from online and adding it to what I get from my doctor to up my dose to about 200 ml's a week.

Any advice? I want to drop about 4 or 5 more lbs then bulk back up, that is my goal for now at least.

Thanks!

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    50.29%

How often is he monitoring you or your bloods?

Sent from my super duper VS920 4G using Am.com app!
    BLACK LION RESEARCH
    Supplements for bodybuilders
    Http://www.blacklionresearch.com
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    74%

I go to him every month for my meds. I guess I need to add that I am taking suboxone and valium (not a lot, but a little every day). My blood work was done about two weeks ago, and the nurse told me they check blood again in six months of being on the HRT program.

Something else I forgot to add, I am also on .50 a day of an estrogen blocker, along with two other meds he gave me. Ill have to check the names and get back to you guys on it.

Thanks for the reply btw.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    74%