Starting H Drol Cycle today - AnabolicMinds.com

Starting H Drol Cycle today

Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  190 lbs.

Starting H Drol Cycle today

Hey everyone,

I was on here about 6 month's ago and everyone told me that I am not ready to run a cycle yet and I should
    go do some more research. Well I feel like I have done enough research and I am ready for it. However,
    I would still really appreciate your inputs because this is my first time using a PH

I am 5'10 and weigh 180 lbs, I am looking to gain about 10 to 15 pounds and lean out.
    I am shooting for 180 to 200 grams of protein, 3000 to 4000 calories, and not too sure about carbs.

I did a week of pre laoding with milk thistle, hawthorn berry, and omega 3 complex.

H drol cycle 50/75/75/75/75/75 or depending on sides I might end at 5 weeks or run 100 mg week 6.
    Protex cycle assist & liver support ( 4 hours after each H Drol dose)
    Omega Complex Fish oil ( 3 pills every time with H Drol dose)
    extra Milk Thistle
    Multi Vitamin
    Glucosamine

Post cycle:
    Nolvadex 20/20/10/10
    Protex cycle assist
    Erase Pro
    Omega Complex Fish oil
    multi
    glucosamine
    milk thistle

I dont really have a complete routine in the gym since I just finished my college soccer season. I was thinking M biceps, triceps, T(back, chest, shoulders) W(legs and cardio) Thur (biceps, triceps) F (back, chest, shoulders), Sat (legs) Sun(day off)

Input is great appreciated! Let me know what you guys think

2. mw1
    Sponsor

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Do you have the ingred profile of Protex cycle assist? Im not familar with it but if its adequately dosed you should need extra Milk Thistle. You dont need to preload the milk thistle or Omega 3 complex either.