TRT vs Cycle...Opinions? - AnabolicMinds.com

TRT vs Cycle...Opinions?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  135 lbs.

TRT vs Cycle...Opinions?

Hi gang,
    new guy to the board.. I've been working out and am in pretty good shape for a little guy. So I found a place by my house that does Test Replacement Therapy but the down side is it will cost $200 a month plus they want me to stay on it for a year rather than cycle off. They aren't sure if my insurance will pay for it and it seems that most of the cost is towards lab work.... I've been working out for over 20 years and I know how my body responds. I'm debating doing a 10 week cycle of sust and deca on my own or going on a year long Cypionate under medical supervision. Just want to hear what you all think...Thanks homies

2. Board Moderator
    Unbreakable

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by Tobinfrost View Post
    Hi gang,
    new guy to the board.. I've been working out and am in pretty good shape for a little guy. So I found a place by my house that does Test Replacement Therapy but the down side is it will cost $200 a month plus they want me to stay on it for a year rather than cycle off. They aren't sure if my insurance will pay for it and it seems that most of the cost is towards lab work.... I've been working out for over 20 years and I know how my body responds. I'm debating doing a 10 week cycle of sust and deca on my own or going on a year long Cypionate under medical supervision. Just want to hear what you all think...Thanks homies
    TRT is not cycled, nor is it a year long plan. Cycle or TRT. They are not one in the same.

At 5'7" and 135lbs you should easily be able to put on some weight without steroids.
  3. Board Supporter
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.